Sign Up for the Active Life DC Newsletter ...

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Events

Popular Events

FREE
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 80

Run to Switzerland 

FREE
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:30am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 73
$15
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 37
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 29

The Social Sweat

$20
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:30am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 28
$15
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 25
$20.00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 21
Free
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 20
$22 Members, $28 Non-members
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 18
Free
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 17
$45+
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:30am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 11
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 9

Mizani Fitness is Hiring Fitness Professionals!

FREE
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 9

To register for SOME' Trot for Hunger please visithttp://bit.ly/SOMETrotforHunger

$35 Untimed $40 Timed $15 Kids 10 and Under
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 7

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 6
$20-49.08
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:30am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 6
$20
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 5

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$199, including the manual
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$30 until June 15; $50 until October 12 (last day to register); $15 for Kids’ Dash
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$25 for members, $30 for non-members
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$25 for members, $30 for non-members
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$299 (early-bird pricing before September 1st)
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$299 (early-bird pricing before September 1st)
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$40
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$60
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 3:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$20-49.08
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:30am