Sign Up for the Active Life DC Newsletter ...

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Events

Popular Events

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am
FREE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30am
$20.00
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
FREE
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
FREE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
$15 per workshop, $25 for both
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
$59 (Regular $119)
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00am

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:00am

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:00am

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 8:00am

Photo Credit: Megan Reins

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
$199, including the manual
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am

Amy Rizzotto by Sandi Moynihan

$175 for the whole series
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:15am
see description
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 8:00am
$12 drop-in, $55/ 5-class pass
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:30am
FREE
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
First class is free!
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:15pm
FREE
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
suggested donation $5
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
AS LOW AS $4 PER CLASS DEPENDI
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:00am
FREE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30am
see description
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:00am

Rediscover the fun of recess as an adult.

5 Day Trial Available
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
FREE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 4:30pm
FREE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
FREE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:15pm
Free
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
FREE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
5 Day Trials Available NOW!
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30pm

The Capital of Run!  

Free
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30pm

Amy Rizzotto by Sandi Moynihan

$175 for the whole series
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:15am
$24
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:30am
see description
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00am