Sign Up for the Active Life DC Newsletter ...

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Events

Popular Events

$15
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am
$1,900
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:15pm
30
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
FREE
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
$19-$55
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
$15.00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
25
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
FREE
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:30am
$20.00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:00pm

Rhode Island Row Commit to Be Fit

Free
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:00pm

Try out any of Balance Gym’s group fitness classes for FREE on Tuesday, March 26. 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:45am

Try out any of Balance Gym’s group fitness classes for FREE on Tuesday, March 26. 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:45am