Sign Up for the Active Life DC Newsletter ...

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Events

Popular Events

No matter what your fitness level, Yoga Heights Barefoot Bootcamps are designed to help you look and feel your best.

$110 Non-YH Members/$100 YH Members
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00am
1,700
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:00pm
$50 registration
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
FREE
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00am
FREE
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:30am
$10.00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Early Bird Registration $35
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00am
FREE
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00am

Body by Buckner to host Fitness The Fields at RFK Aug-Oct 

FREE
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00am

Yoga Heights and 3 Stars Brewery are teaming up for a delightful yoga and beer experience on Sept 7!

$20
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:30am
FREE
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
FREE
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 8:00am
FREE
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 8:00am
AS LOW AS $4 PER CLASS DEPENDI
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 6:00am