Sign Up for the Active Life DC Newsletter ...

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Events

Popular Events

To register for SOME' Trot for Hunger please visithttp://bit.ly/SOMETrotforHunger

$35 Untimed $40 Timed $15 Kids 10 and Under
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 20

Barre fitness class at 3 Stars Brewing Company with free pair of Tavi Noir grip socks!

$20.00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 18
15.00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 14
$75
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 11
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 11
$40
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 8:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 6

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$40
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$199, including the manual
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0

Photo by Swim Bike Run Photography

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$25 for members, $30 for non-members
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$299 (early-bird pricing before September 1st)
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$40
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$75
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
****Early bird special before 9/15/17 $1699 ($600 deposit)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$199
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
Adults: $30; ages 11-17: $20, Kids 10 and under: FREE
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0

FANtastic March 5K

$45.00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$30-$40
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0

Join us for the FOURTH ANNUAL BALANCE HALLOWEEN SCAVENGER HUNT!

Free
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$20-30
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
FREE
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00am