Sign Up for the Active Life DC Newsletter ...

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Events

Popular Events

1,700
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:00pm
FREE
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:30am
$10.00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Early Bird Registration $35
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00am
FREE
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 8:00am
$26
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:30pm

This will be our second fitness event at Westfield Montgomery this year!

Free
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Free To The Public
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Free To The Public
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00am

Body by Buckner kicked off the Fitness at the Fields workout series on Aug 25th

$10
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am
AS LOW AS $4 PER CLASS DEPENDI
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00am