Sign Up for the Active Life DC Newsletter ...

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Events

Popular Events

FREE
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 62
$40
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 13

Come flow with me for an hour and 15 minutes at the local library, where we willstart with mindfulness meditation, than flow into our vinyasa, and end with pranayama breathwork! A perfect way to start the new year!

$30 per student
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 11
See website
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 4
Follow link below
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 3
$40
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 3
$1,900
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:15pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
FREE
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$69
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
Contact Studio for Details!
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
Contact Studio for Details!
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$25
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
Contact Studio for Details!
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$15
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$30
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$275
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0

Combining two proven Eastern wellness techniques with acupuncture and yoga.

$45.00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$25
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am