Sign Up for the Active Life DC Newsletter ...

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Events

Popular Events

FREE
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 133
FREE
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 57
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 22
FREE
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 14
FREE
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 12
FREE
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 11

Come flow with me for an hour and 15 minutes at the local library, where we willstart with mindfulness meditation, than flow into our vinyasa, and end with pranayama breathwork! A perfect way to start the new year!

$30 per student
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 11
$25
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 9
$35
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 8
$49 per person, $450 per team
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 5
FREE
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 4
$40 early bird; $50 after Nov 23
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 4
See website
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 4
$35
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 3
$40
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 2
$18
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
Follow link below
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$15
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$1,900
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:15pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:30am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
See website
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:30am
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
$40
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Page Views (Past 7 days): 0
AS LOW AS $4 PER CLASS DEPENDI
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:00am